Community Mondays E17

Use shortcode

Mon 1st Jul 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 8th Jul 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 15th Jul 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 22nd Jul 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 29th Jul 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 5th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 12th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 19th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 26th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 2nd Sep 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 9th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 16th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 30th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 7th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 14th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 21st Oct 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 28th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 4th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 11th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 2:30pm

People's Kitchen and Food Rescue activities every Monday

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

to display on an existing page

Upcoming Events

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Community cafe, event space and environment centre // 458 Hoe Street, Walthamstow, E17 9AH // 020 8558 6880