New events page

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

Sat 17th Apr 2021, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 19th Apr 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

Tue 20th Apr 2021, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 26th Apr 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

Tue 27th Apr 2021, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Bakers Arms Book Group

Fri 30th Apr 2021, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 3rd May 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

Tue 4th May 2021, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 10th May 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 17th May 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 24th May 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Bakers Arms Book Group

Fri 28th May 2021, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 31st May 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 7th Jun 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 14th Jun 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 21st Jun 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Bakers Arms Book Group

Fri 25th Jun 2021, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 28th Jun 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 5th Jul 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 12th Jul 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Powered by Events Manager