New events page

Mon 26th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 27th Aug 2019, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Wed 28th Aug 2019, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Wed Adult Art Lessons at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Wed 28th Aug 2019, 6:30pm - 10:15pm

Wine Workshop

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 31st Aug 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Children's Art Class at the Learning Lodge

Sat 31st Aug 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Bringing children and nature together

Sun 1st Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sunday Family Club

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Mon 2nd Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Wed 4th Sep 2019, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Wed Adult Art Lessons at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Sat 7th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Children's Art Class at the Learning Lodge

Sat 7th Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Mon 9th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 10th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Wed 11th Sep 2019, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Wed Adult Art Lessons at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Sat 14th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Children's Art Class at the Learning Lodge

Sat 14th Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Bringing children and nature together

Sun 15th Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sunday Family Club

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Mon 16th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 17th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager

Community cafe, event space and environment centre // 458 Hoe Street, Walthamstow, E17 9AH // 020 8558 6880