New events page

Tue 31st Dec 2019 - Tue 29th Sep 2020, 11:00pm

Welcome Meals 2020

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 15th Aug 2020, 11:00am - 1:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Children's Art Class at the Learning Lodge

Sat 15th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Mon 17th Aug 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 18th Aug 2020, 8:00am - 8:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Wed 19th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Hornbeam Open Decks

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 11:00am - 1:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Children's Art Class at the Learning Lodge

Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Mon 24th Aug 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 25th Aug 2020, 8:00am - 8:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Book Club

Fri 28th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 29th Aug 2020, 11:00am - 1:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Children's Art Class at the Learning Lodge

Sat 29th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Mon 31st Aug 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 1st Sep 2020, 8:00am - 8:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Hornbeam Open Decks

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 5th Sep 2020, 11:00am - 1:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Children's Art Class at the Learning Lodge

Sat 5th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Mon 7th Sep 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 8th Sep 2020, 8:00am - 8:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager