New events page

Sat 20th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Hornbeam's founders on Opening day 23 April 1994

Sat 20th Apr 2019, 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Hornbeam 25th Birthday Gathering

Mon 22nd Apr 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Fri 26th Apr 2019, 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 27th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 29th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 4th May 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Bringing children and nature together

Sun 5th May 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sunday Family Club

The Learning Lodge, London

Mon 6th May 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Tue 7th May 2019, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Practical Medicine Making with Hedge Herbs

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 11th May 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 13th May 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Tue 14th May 2019, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Practical Medicine Making with Hedge Herbs

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 18th May 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Bringing children and nature together

Sun 19th May 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sunday Family Club

The Learning Lodge, London

Mon 20th May 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Mon 20th May 2019, 11:30am - 12:30pm

How to minimise food waste at home

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 25th May 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Wed 29th May 2019 - Thu 30th May 2019, 12:00am - 1:30pm

Tracing Food Journeys, with Eco-Printing and Weaving

The Learning Lodge, London

Fri 31st May 2019, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Afro-Brazilian Drumming Workshop

The Learning Lodge, London

1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager

Community cafe, event space and environment centre // 458 Hoe Street, Walthamstow, E17 9AH // 020 8558 6880