New events page

Book Club

Fri 30th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Children's Art Class at the Learning Lodge

Sat 31st Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 8:00am - 8:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Children's Art Class at the Learning Lodge

Sat 7th Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Mon 9th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 10th Nov 2020, 8:00am - 8:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Children's Art Class at the Learning Lodge

Sat 14th Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Mon 16th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 17th Nov 2020, 8:00am - 8:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Children's Art Class at the Learning Lodge

Sat 21st Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Mon 23rd Nov 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 24th Nov 2020, 8:00am - 8:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Book Club

Fri 27th Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Children's Art Class at the Learning Lodge

Sat 28th Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Mon 30th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 1st Dec 2020, 8:00am - 8:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Children's Art Class at the Learning Lodge

Sat 5th Dec 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Mon 7th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 8th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 8:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager