New events page

Wed 1st Jan 2020 - Wed 30th Sep 2020, 12:00am

Welcome Meals 2020

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 2nd Jun 2020, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Wed 3rd Jun 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

Women's Tai Chi Corner in Pimp Hall Nature Reserve

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Wed 3rd Jun 2020, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Wed Adult Art Lessons at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Wed 3rd Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Hornbeam Open Decks

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 6th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 6th Jun 2020 - Sun 7th Jun 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm

LingoZingo French & Spanish classes for 3-10yrs

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 6th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Children's Art Class at the Learning Lodge

Sat 6th Jun 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Mon 8th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 9th Jun 2020, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Wed 10th Jun 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

Women's Tai Chi Corner in Pimp Hall Nature Reserve

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Wed 10th Jun 2020, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Wed Adult Art Lessons at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Sat 13th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 13th Jun 2020 - Sun 14th Jun 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm

LingoZingo French & Spanish classes for 3-10yrs

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 13th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Children's Art Class at the Learning Lodge

Sat 13th Jun 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Saturday Children's Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Mon 15th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Art at the Learning Lodge

Tue 16th Jun 2020, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tues Adult Art Classes at the Learning Lodge

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

Wed 17th Jun 2020, 9:30am - 10:30am

Women's Tai Chi Corner in Pimp Hall Nature Reserve

The Learning Lodge, Chingford, London

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager