What’s On

We run a whole host of varied events at The Hornbeam – both during cafe hours and outside of cafe hours.

As well as regular Hornbeam activities, plenty of community groups  use the space.  See ‘Other Groups at the Hornbeam‘ for more info or sign up to the enews. 

Events coming up

Hornbeam Events E17 – at our Hornbeam Cafe and community space
Hornbeam Events E4 at our Learning Lodge, Pimp Hall Nature Reserve

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 2nd Aug 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 9th Aug 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 16th Aug 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 23rd Aug 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Bakers Arms Book Group

Fri 27th Aug 2021, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 30th Aug 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 6th Sep 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 13th Sep 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 20th Sep 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Bakers Arms Book Group

Fri 24th Sep 2021, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 27th Sep 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 4th Oct 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 11th Oct 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 18th Oct 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 25th Oct 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Bakers Arms Book Group

Fri 29th Oct 2021, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 1st Nov 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 8th Nov 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 15th Nov 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 22nd Nov 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

See all events

For Community Mondays: See the Get Involved pages for more details of what’s happening this week.  Other regular Hornbeam activities see here

We also support community environmental events organised by other groups around the borough – click here to see what’s happening.