What’s On

We run a whole host of varied events at The Hornbeam – both during cafe hours and outside of cafe hours.

As well as regular Hornbeam activities, plenty of community groups  use the space.  See ‘Other Groups at the Hornbeam‘ for more info or sign up to the enews. 

Events coming up

Hornbeam Events E17 – at our Hornbeam Cafe and community space
Hornbeam Events E4 at our Learning Lodge, Pimp Hall Nature Reserve

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 4th Jul 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 11th Jul 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 18th Jul 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 25th Jul 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Bakers Arms Book Group

Fri 29th Jul 2022, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 1st Aug 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 8th Aug 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 15th Aug 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 22nd Aug 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 29th Aug 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 5th Sep 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 12th Sep 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 19th Sep 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 26th Sep 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 3rd Oct 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 10th Oct 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 17th Oct 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 24th Oct 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 31st Oct 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 7th Nov 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

See all events

For Community Mondays: See the Get Involved pages for more details of what’s happening this week.  Other regular Hornbeam activities see here

We also support community environmental events organised by other groups around the borough – click here to see what’s happening.