All events at the Hornbeam

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 23rd May 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Bakers Arms Book Group

Fri 27th May 2022, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 30th May 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 6th Jun 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 13th Jun 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 20th Jun 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Bakers Arms Book Group

Fri 24th Jun 2022, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 27th Jun 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 4th Jul 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 11th Jul 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 18th Jul 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 25th Jul 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Bakers Arms Book Group

Fri 29th Jul 2022, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 1st Aug 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 8th Aug 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 15th Aug 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 22nd Aug 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 29th Aug 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 5th Sep 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 12th Sep 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 19th Sep 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 26th Sep 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 3rd Oct 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 10th Oct 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 17th Oct 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 24th Oct 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 31st Oct 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 7th Nov 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 14th Nov 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 21st Nov 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 28th Nov 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 5th Dec 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 12th Dec 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 19th Dec 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 26th Dec 2022, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 2nd Jan 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 9th Jan 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 16th Jan 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 23rd Jan 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 30th Jan 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 27th Mar 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 10th Apr 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 17th Apr 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 24th Apr 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 1st May 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 8th May 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 15th May 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 22nd May 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 29th May 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Food Rescue Mondays

Mon 5th Jun 2023, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London