All events at the Hornbeam

Sat 15th Dec 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 17th Dec 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Wed 19th Dec 2018, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Christmas dinner for those in need

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 22nd Dec 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Hornbeam Xmas Food and Crafts Market

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 22nd Dec 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 24th Dec 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Mon 24th Dec 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Fri 28th Dec 2018, 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 29th Dec 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 31st Dec 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 5th Jan 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 7th Jan 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 12th Jan 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 14th Jan 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 19th Jan 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 21st Jan 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Thu 24th Jan 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Culture Club: Pickling Workshop

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Fri 25th Jan 2019, 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 26th Jan 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 28th Jan 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 2nd Feb 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 4th Feb 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Thu 7th Feb 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Culture Club: Kimchi Workshop

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 9th Feb 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 11th Feb 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 16th Feb 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 18th Feb 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Fri 22nd Feb 2019, 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 23rd Feb 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 25th Feb 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 2nd Mar 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 4th Mar 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 9th Mar 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 11th Mar 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 16th Mar 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 18th Mar 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 23rd Mar 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 25th Mar 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Fri 29th Mar 2019, 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 30th Mar 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 1st Apr 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 6th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 8th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 13th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 15th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 20th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 22nd Apr 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Fri 26th Apr 2019, 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 27th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 29th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 4th May 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 6th May 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 11th May 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 13th May 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 18th May 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 20th May 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Food Rescue Kitchen every Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 25th May 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Fri 31st May 2019, 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 1st Jun 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 8th Jun 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 15th Jun 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 22nd Jun 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Fri 28th Jun 2019, 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 29th Jun 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 6th Jul 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 13th Jul 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 20th Jul 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Fri 26th Jul 2019, 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 27th Jul 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 3rd Aug 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 10th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 17th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 24th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 31st Aug 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 7th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 14th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 21st Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 28th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 5th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 12th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 19th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 26th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 9th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 16th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 30th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 7th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 14th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 21st Dec 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 28th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 4th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 11th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 18th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 25th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 1st Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 8th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 15th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 22nd Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Community cafe, event space and environment centre // 458 Hoe Street, Walthamstow, E17 9AH // 020 8558 6880