All events at the Hornbeam

Wed 1st Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Hornbeam Open Decks

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 4th Apr 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 4th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 6th Apr 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 11th Apr 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 11th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 13th Apr 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Wed 15th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Hornbeam Open Decks

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 18th Apr 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 18th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 20th Apr 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 24th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 25th Apr 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 25th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 27th Apr 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 2nd May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 2nd May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 4th May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Wed 6th May 2020, 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Hornbeam Open Decks

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 9th May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 9th May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 11th May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 16th May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 16th May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 18th May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Wed 20th May 2020, 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Hornbeam Open Decks

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 23rd May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 23rd May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 25th May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 29th May 2020, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 30th May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 30th May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 1st Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Wed 3rd Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Hornbeam Open Decks

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 6th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 6th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 8th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 13th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 13th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 15th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Wed 17th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Hornbeam Open Decks

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 20th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 20th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 22nd Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 26th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 27th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 29th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Wed 1st Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Hornbeam Open Decks

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 4th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 6th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 11th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 13th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Wed 15th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Hornbeam Open Decks

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 18th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 20th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 25th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 27th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 31st Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 1st Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Wed 5th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Hornbeam Open Decks

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 8th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 10th Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 15th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 17th Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Wed 19th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Hornbeam Open Decks

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 24th Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 28th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 29th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 31st Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Hornbeam Open Decks

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 5th Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 7th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 12th Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 14th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

E17 GUITAR CLUB SEPT 2019

Sat 19th Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

E17 Guitar Club

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 21st Sep 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 25th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 28th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 5th Oct 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 12th Oct 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 19th Oct 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 26th Oct 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 30th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 9th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 16th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 23rd Nov 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 27th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 30th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 7th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 14th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 21st Dec 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 25th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 28th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 4th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 11th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 18th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London