All events at the Hornbeam

Mon 26th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Wed 28th Aug 2019, 6:30pm - 10:15pm

Wine Workshop

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 31st Aug 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 2nd Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 7th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 9th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 14th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 16th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 21st Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 27th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 28th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 30th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 5th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 7th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 12th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 14th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 19th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 21st Oct 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 25th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 26th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 28th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 4th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 9th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 11th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 16th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 18th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 25th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 29th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 30th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 7th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 9th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 14th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 16th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 21st Dec 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 23rd Dec 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 28th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 30th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 4th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 6th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 11th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 13th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 18th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 20th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 25th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 27th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 31st Jan 2020, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 1st Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 3rd Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 8th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 10th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 15th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 17th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 22nd Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 24th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 29th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 2nd Mar 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 7th Mar 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 9th Mar 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 14th Mar 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 16th Mar 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 21st Mar 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 23rd Mar 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 27th Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 28th Mar 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 30th Mar 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 4th Apr 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 6th Apr 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 11th Apr 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 13th Apr 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 18th Apr 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 20th Apr 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 24th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 25th Apr 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 27th Apr 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 2nd May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 4th May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 9th May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 11th May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 16th May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 18th May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 23rd May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 25th May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 29th May 2020, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 30th May 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 1st Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 6th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 8th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 13th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 15th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Sat 20th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 22nd Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 26th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 29th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 6th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Mon 13th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Food Rescue Mondays

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Community cafe, event space and environment centre // 458 Hoe Street, Walthamstow, E17 9AH // 020 8558 6880