All events at the Hornbeam

Sat 23rd Jun 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 25th Jun 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 29th Jun 2018, 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 30th Jun 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 2nd Jul 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 7th Jul 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 9th Jul 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 14th Jul 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 16th Jul 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 21st Jul 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 23rd Jul 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Book Club

Fri 27th Jul 2018, 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Bakers Arms Book Group

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 28th Jul 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 30th Jul 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 4th Aug 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 6th Aug 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 11th Aug 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 13th Aug 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 18th Aug 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 20th Aug 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 25th Aug 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 27th Aug 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 1st Sep 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 3rd Sep 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 8th Sep 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 10th Sep 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 15th Sep 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 17th Sep 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 22nd Sep 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 24th Sep 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 29th Sep 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 1st Oct 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 6th Oct 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 8th Oct 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 13th Oct 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 15th Oct 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 20th Oct 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 22nd Oct 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 27th Oct 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 29th Oct 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 3rd Nov 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 5th Nov 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 10th Nov 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 12th Nov 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 17th Nov 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 19th Nov 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 24th Nov 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 26th Nov 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 1st Dec 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 3rd Dec 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 8th Dec 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 10th Dec 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 15th Dec 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 17th Dec 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 22nd Dec 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 24th Dec 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 29th Dec 2018, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 31st Dec 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 5th Jan 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 7th Jan 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 12th Jan 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 14th Jan 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 19th Jan 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 21st Jan 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 26th Jan 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 28th Jan 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 2nd Feb 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 4th Feb 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 9th Feb 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 11th Feb 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 16th Feb 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 18th Feb 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 23rd Feb 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 25th Feb 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 2nd Mar 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 4th Mar 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 9th Mar 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 11th Mar 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 16th Mar 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 18th Mar 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 23rd Mar 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 25th Mar 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 30th Mar 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 1st Apr 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 6th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 8th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 13th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 15th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 20th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 22nd Apr 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 27th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 29th Apr 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 4th May 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 6th May 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 11th May 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 13th May 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 18th May 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

People's Kitchen volunteers preparing food

Mon 20th May 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community Monday

The Hornbeam E17, Walthamstow London

Sat 25th May 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

OrganicLea's Weekly Market Stall

The Hornbeam Café, Walthamstow London

Community cafe, event space and environment centre // 458 Hoe Street, Walthamstow, E17 9AH // 020 8558 6880